The Rock posted an Instagram photo from his weekend workout, writing: “1 day. 2 workouts. HAWAII. I trained early this morning and had to cut the final 45 min of my workout to get back to the hotel for my meetings and work.” He noted that it “gnawed” at him that he wasn’t able to finish his training, so once his work day was done, he returned to wrap up his set. He admitted that part of his determination was fueled by his ancestors, stating: “I know it sounds nuts, but being back home in Hawaii, always strikes a different emotional chord with me.” “I grew up on this island, my family struggled on this island. Makes me smile because in a way, it’s my accountability to their struggle,” he added. “Our ancestors are always watching, so as long I have a heartbeat and two capable hands—we handle business and finish the job.” “‘I’ve always been crazy, but it’s kept me from going insane,’” he concluded, alongside an insanely ripped photo of himself flexing his muscles. He also tagged the gym where he was working out, Hawaiian Fitness, along with the hashtags “#warriormana” and “#finishthejob.” Fans were impressed with his commitment and took to the comments section to cheer him on. Stuntman Tanoai Reed commented: “That’s my uso! Always finish everything strong no matter what!” One fan wrote, “Very good shape!!” Another said that the actor is in “beast mode.” Of course, it’s all about balance! The 50-year-old, who shares his workout routines and progress often, also gave fans a glimpse at his life as a father of three daughters earlier in the month.  The proud girl dad shared a video of his 4-year-old daughter, Tiana Gia, disrupting his nap by singing “Itsy Bitsy Spider” as she tapped his face to mimic a spider crawling. “Attempted to take a quick nap but my littlest loving tornado, kept coming back every two minutes to genuinely ask me, “daddy how are you sleeping?” he joked. Next, Cinema Sins ranked Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson’s 10 best movies, from action flicks to kids classics!