The 59-year-old actress took to Instagram on Tuesday, August 16, to send her and Bruce Willis’ daughter a sweet birthday tribute.  “My sweet Rumer. Happy Birthday my angel!” she began Tuesday’s post. “As you have blossomed into this elegant, beautiful, feminine, intelligent soulful, creative, talented woman, know you will always be my little girl. I love you and wish you the best new year,” the doting mom concluded in the caption on the post, which Rumer shared to her own Instagram Story as well.  The photos in Moore’s post started with a throwback photo of a young Rumer smiling while in her mom’s arms. The next two photos featured an older Rumer in a silly bathtub pic, followed by a more sultry photo of The House Bunny actress posing in a pool.  The freshly 34-year-old also celebrated her birthday with her own Instagram post, which featured a series of throwback photos of herself as a young girl.  “34 might be my favorite year yet…☀️,” she captioned the post. “Feel as happy as this tiny version of me looks. Happy Birthday little ru.”  Willis also shared an adorable childhood photo on her Instagram story, where she wrote," I don’t think I have ever been so happy in my whole life. Deeply grateful for everything that has been brought into my life this year."   Rumer is the oldest daughter of Moore and Willis, who ended their marriage in 2000. The former spouses also share daughters Scout, 31, and Tallulah, 28. More News:

Michael B. Jordan Shows Off Muscles in Sleeveless Sweater at ‘Lord of the Rings’ PremiereStranger Things’ Star Studies Human Services at Indiana-Based CollegeMark Wahlberg’s Kids Do Not Approve of His ’90s Fashion Choices